Member Login

The Green Tourism Team

Andrea Nicholas

Managing Director

Andrea Nicholas

andrea@green-tourism.com

Jon Proctor

Chief Executive

Jon Proctor

jon@green-tourism.com

 Membership Manager

Diane Knight

diane@green-tourism.com

 

Stuart ParkLead Assessor

Stuart Park

stuart@green-tourism.com

Membership Support

Assistant

Natasha Webb

natasha@green-tourism.com

Gill Thomson

Green Assessor

Gill Thomson

gill@green-tourism.com

Hannah Blakey

Membership Secretary

Hannah Blakey

hannah@green-tourism.com

Lisa Wilson

Green Assessor

Lisa Wilson

lisa@green-tourism.com

Marketing Executive

Louise Cresswell

louise@green-tourism.com

Neil Rowlands

Company Secretary

Neil Rowlands

neil@green-tourism.com

Natalie ParsonsTechnical Assistant to CE

Natalie Parsons

natalie@green-tourism.com

Finance Manager

Alison MacKenzie

alison@green-tourism.com

HR Manager

Lyndsey Dolliver

lyndsey@green-tourism.com

Green Tourism Advisor

Africa

Veronica Chapman

veronica@green-tourism.com