Member Login

TheĀ Green Tourism Team

Managing Director

Andrea Nicholas

andrea@green-tourism.com

Chief Executive

Jon Proctor

jon@green-tourism.com

Membership Manager

Diane Knight

diane@green-tourism.com

Lead Assessor

Stuart Park

stuart@green-tourism.com

International Marketing Manager

Scott MacLean

scott@green-tourism.com

Green Assessor

Gill Thomson

gill@green-tourism.com

Hannah Blakey

Membership Secretary

Hannah Blakey

hannah@green-tourism.com

Green Assessor

Lisa Wilson

lisa@green-tourism.com

Marketing Executive

Louise Cresswell

louise@green-tourism.com

Neil RowlandsCompany Secretary

Neil Rowlands

neil@green-tourism.com

HR Manager

Lyndsey Dolliver

lyndsey@green-tourism.com

Finance Manager

Alison MacKenzie

alison@green-tourism.com

Membership Support

Assistant

Natasha Webb

natasha@green-tourism.com

Green Tourism Advisor, Africa

Veronica Chapman

veronica@green-tourism.com