Member Login

2013 GoldStar Awards 2013 Green Tourism GoldStar Awards

 

 

 

 

GoldStar Award Winners

Business Type Business Name Location Website
Destination Brecon Beacons  Wales www.breconbeacons.org
Activity Provider Foot Trails Bath, NE Somerset www.foottrails.co.uk
B & B Hedgehog Corner Guest Accommodation Axminster, Devon www.hedgehogcorner.co.uk
Campus Accommodation University College, Durham University Durham, County Durham www.dur.ac.uk/
Conference / Event Venue Wembley National Stadium Limited Wembley, Middlesex www.wembleystadium.com
Corporate Office Maximillion Events Edinburgh, Midlothian www.maximillion.co.uk
Holiday Park Woodovis Park Tavistock, Devon www.woodovis.com
Hostel Wern Watkin Bunkhouse Crickhowell, Powys www.wern-watkin.co.uk
Hotel Winford Manor Bristol, Avon www.winfordmanor.co.uk
People’s Choice Malkin Tower Farm Holiday Cottages Blacko, Lancashire www.malkintowerfarm.co.uk
Restaurant / Café Gylly Beach Café Falmouth, Cornwall www.gyllybeach.com
Self-Catering Banceithin Farm and Holiday Cottages Llanon, Ceredigion www.banceithin.com
Tour Operator Rabbies Trail Burners Edinburgh, Midlothian www.rabbies.com
TIC / VIC Once Brewed TIC Hexham, Northumberland www.northumberlandnationalpark.org.uk
Visitor Attraction Scottish Crannog Centre Loch Tay, Perthshire www.crannog.co.uk